REVIEWS All Our Customers Personal Thoughts 

 
 

Windsors No.1 Hair Salon! .Voted By You. 

When Submitting Your Review Don't Forget To Add Your Stars ★★★★★ 
 
On 27th August 2019 at 17:43, Catherine wrote:
Originally I went in for a hair extension consultation, which was thorough and I was totally confident in what had been recommend, he then subtly suggested a colour change which I have been wanting a hairdresser to do for a long time!

Louis has done my hair extension, express Brazilian blow dry and colour and I have been thrilled with the outcome! Have been told by lots of people how lovely my hair was looking!

I would definitely recommend Louis as a hairdresser, not only because I think his work is great but his knowledge of his craft and lastest trends are amazing!
On 16th February 2019 at 18:25, Luciana wrote:
Delighted with the service. Definitely coming back.
On 16th February 2019 at 14:31, Ziedune wrote:
Amazing service, I’m so happy with my hair x
Definitely coming back x
On 1st February 2019 at 12:54, Karen Corbett wrote:
Super salon, great to colour hair 😊
On 24th January 2019 at 12:09, Sian Laws wrote:
Louis is very knowledgable when it comes to all things hair! My hair is difficult to get the tone right on as it’s so yellow/warm but Louis always gets its the ashy blonde I’m looking for while making it look completely natural. The only hairdresser I can completely trust with my colour!
On 17th January 2019 at 01:10, Shelly wrote:
Another fabulous day at Louis Champions hair salon. He is a great hair stylist and the best for colour!!
Thanks Louis!
On 1st December 2018 at 16:55, Rubi Rasheed wrote:
Perfect setting and great experience, Louis worked wonders on my hair, understood what I wanted! wish I hadn't wasted so much money in other mediocre salons. Already booking my next appt !
On 16th November 2018 at 13:34, Angela wrote:
Louis is THE best colourist I have met. He has been colouring my hair for years and never fails to make my hair look amazing!
On 13th November 2018 at 18:13, Pat Molloy wrote:
Went to Louis’ salon after a disastrous hair colour by another salon. My hair looked a khaki colour!! In less than five weeks my hair is in great condition and transformed to a lovely colour. Thank you Louis x
On 30th October 2018 at 16:59, Jo Doherty wrote:
Louis is amazing he truly transformed my colour and the best haircut I've had in years. Fantastic salon, super friendly and professional.

 We've Been Recognised For Our Outstanding 5 Star   Reviews! 

 
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings