REVIEWS All Our Customers Personal Thoughts 

 
 

Windsors No.1 Hair Salon! .Voted By You. 

When Submitting Your Review Don't Forget To Add Your Stars ★★★★★ 
 
On 1st December 2018 at 16:55, Rubi Rasheed wrote:
Perfect setting and great experience, Louis worked wonders on my hair, understood what I wanted! wish I hadn't wasted so much money in other mediocre salons. Already booking my next appt !
On 16th November 2018 at 13:34, Angela wrote:
Louis is THE best colourist I have met. He has been colouring my hair for years and never fails to make my hair look amazing!
On 13th November 2018 at 18:13, Pat Molloy wrote:
Went to Louis’ salon after a disastrous hair colour by another salon. My hair looked a khaki colour!! In less than five weeks my hair is in great condition and transformed to a lovely colour. Thank you Louis x
On 30th October 2018 at 16:59, Jo Doherty wrote:
Louis is amazing he truly transformed my colour and the best haircut I've had in years. Fantastic salon, super friendly and professional.
On 25th October 2018 at 18:04, Liz wrote:
Fabulous 🌝🌝🌝
On 25th October 2018 at 18:04, Liz wrote:
Fabulous 🌝🌝🌝
On 9th October 2018 at 18:11, Kim brooks wrote:
Had my hair cut by Louis...True professional. He done am amazing job. Love my hair, took his time, not a rushed job....even kept my little ones entertained with tablets he had for them to play on.
On 5th October 2018 at 17:39, Michelle wrote:
Another fantastic colour done by the lovely louis,i love it so much!! I recommend this salon 100%,louis is very professional in what he does and i wont go anywhere else
On 3rd September 2018 at 00:05, Lorna wrote:
Amazing! Best colour I had in years, finally found an expert who listens to what I want and delivers excellent results whilst adding his magic touch! After years of trying different salons I am so glad I’ve found this professional and friendly one. Thank you!
On 31st August 2018 at 18:19, Beth Samways wrote:
Louis has worked wonders on my hair. I have had a mixture of services in the past (cut, colour and balmain intergrations) and have always been thrilled with the results. I always leave the salon feeling like a Queen! Thanks Louis!

 We've Been Recognised For Our Outstanding 5 Star   Reviews! 

 
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. ACCEPT COOKIES MANAGE SETTINGS